Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Thomson

Greg Thomson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Thomson
"Libby has been my homeowner's agent for the past few years. On every occasion of enquiry she has been generous with her time while efficient in her conveyance of her broad knowledge of insurance. Kind in spirit, professional in her support, I am so grateful to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of M Kathryn Thompson

M Kathryn Thompson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Kathryn Thompson
"Linda Leuthy was very helpful and thorough when helping me deal with the loss of one car and then adding a new car, seamless! Kathryn"
Profile photo of Tiffiny Dixon

Tiffiny Dixon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffiny Dixon
"I have confidence in dealing with miss linda. She's keeps me well informed And is always polite even if I call her ten times. She has made my dealings with state farm a pleasure."
Profile photo of Franklin Young

Franklin Young

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Young
"There are many State Farm agents out there. But Libby Winston and her team are the best. For example, I had difficulties filing a claim on-line and over the phone, I was nowhere because of the phone tree. But Linda at the office was able to connect to the right person just like that! Why not choose the best?"
Profile photo of Andy Sohn

Andy Sohn

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Sohn
"Linda in Libby Winston's office was super helpful and responsive when I reached out for a quote on auto insurance, after the premiums on my long-standing policy with another carrier went WAY up. Now I'll be saving $200 a month with State Farm for the exact same coverage, on top of the discount I'll get on my State Farm homeowners policy. Thank you, Linda and Libby! Wish I'd done it sooner!"
Profile photo of Jo-Anna Perez

Jo-Anna Perez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo-Anna Perez
"My husband and I were looking for new auto insurance provider as our previous provider doubled our premiums. When we contacted Linda with State Farm, she was so helpful and answered our never ending questions with great care and patience. She is amazing and we are so happy to have her as our agent with State Farm! Thank you Linda, you made this transition for us so easy!"
Profile photo of Melissa Buchanan

Melissa Buchanan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Buchanan
"Always friendly, helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Elias

Elias

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias
"Linda Leuthy is a highly responsible professional who gave me excellent, prompt service and candid advice when I was involved in an accident that left my vehicle unrepairable. It was a difficult and uncertain time for me. I had many questions, and she answered them all quickly with detailed thoroughness, sometimes doing her own research. I was especially pleased when she disagreed with my interpretation of the circumstances of the accident, giving me a different perspective. I prefer to have a balanced view than to think there is no room for other opinions. I am sure she will have her own agency some day and will make a great success of it. George Elias"
Profile photo of Tom Klein

Tom Klein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Klein
"We've been with Libby for years and have always appreciated her good advice and direction. Recently, Linda in her office noticed that we were not receiving the full range of discounts to which we were entitled as we have multiple lines with State Farm, and she submitted the correction and SF refunded years of discounts to us, plus interest. I don't think there's another insurance company that would do this...thanks Linda, Libby and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ann Kneeland

Ann Kneeland

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Kneeland
"I have found Libby Winston and her staff to be knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Recently I asked for a certificate of insurance to be sent to the owner of my office building, and it was done within a couple of hours."
Profile photo of Roy Latka

Roy Latka

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Latka
"Response to my email request was quick and professional. Got the results requested quickly and conveyed that info to me timely and professionally. Pleasant to communicate with and quite knowledgeable in her job."
Profile photo of Karan Singh

Karan Singh

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Singh
"We've been Libbys customers for years, and we are very pleased!"
Profile photo of Charles Laquidara

Charles Laquidara

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Laquidara
"Linda was great. Give her a raise! Thanks."
Profile photo of James McKenna

James McKenna

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McKenna
"Libby and Linda are so easy, flexible, and responsive. I love working with them!"
Profile photo of Robert Mellin

Robert Mellin

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mellin
"Libby Winston has provided me and my family exceptional service for decades. I have worked in the insurance industry for 12 years and I know the "rules" get more complicated every year so I value having found Libby and fully appreciate the extra effort she invests in looking out for our insurance needs. Libby provides a balance between our costs and our valid needs. I have never felt that she is trying to sell more coverage than our exposures warrant, yet she goes beyond the ordinary in trying to explain the realities in today's world. My friend recently lost his home to a wildfire and Libby stepped up to explain the options involved in replacing a home to fire. She made the complex issues understandable to us, and we explored the many options and extras available through State Farm. I chose some new coverage "add-ons" that I didn't know existed (even though they were described in the State Farm mailing I never read), and I did not choose other options at this time. No Pressure. I now feel up to date on our choices. I could go on, but the bottom line is that we have found Libby Winston to be a RARE source of information and service and we are grateful to have access to her skills and knowledge. Bob Mellin, Fairfax, CA"
Profile photo of Mark Ely

Mark Ely

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ely
"We always get prompt and excellent service from Libby and the team in her office! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Megan Morris

Megan Morris

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Morris
"Working with Libby and Linda is always a great experience"
Profile photo of Mike N

Mike N

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike N
"Libby and her staff continue to keep my insurance needs running smoothly. I am sure that I am receiving every discount that I am entitled to, and I am happy with their snappy service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Noble

Stephanie Noble

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Noble
"Libby and her team always take good care of us, and are super responsive. Most recently Linda made sure we got an adjustment on our car insurance to better reflect our current usage. We so appreciate the personal care!"
Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"Libby is terrific - and recently when she was out of the office, I got great back up help from Linda. Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Austin Shaver

Austin Shaver

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Shaver
"Libby and Linda are great! Glad i joined with them when moving to the SF area."
Profile photo of Ruben J. Rocha

Ruben J. Rocha

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben J. Rocha
"Eight years of superb customer service and care from Libby and her team. Thank you. Highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Annie Laufman

Annie Laufman

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Laufman
"I had the pleasure of having Linda Leuthy help me with a tricky auto insurance policy request. She was helpful, courteous, responsive, thorough, and ultimately solved my problem. Thank you so much Linda! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Martha Howard

Martha Howard

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Howard
"Linda Luethy was very helpful to me in correcting the annual miles driven so that the premium could be reduced to reflect actual usage. What a great service."
Profile photo of Jordan Gootnick

Jordan Gootnick

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gootnick
"Super quick to respond and very professional."