Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Libby Winston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Libby Winston

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Able A

Able A

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was easy to work with and prompt in her response, thanks for helping!"
Profile photo of Helen Holden-Gladsky

Helen Holden-Gladsky

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team that sees to every client’s need or questions!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Warheit

Adam Warheit

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was remembered, I was gently led through the process, I was educated, and I felt special."
Profile photo of Jonathan Murray

Jonathan Murray

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby and team are extremely customer-service focused, which is what you need from your insurance agent. Have been with them for over a dozen years and I can't count the number of times that I've needed something and they go above and beyond to deliver in a timely fashion. Have also been happy with State Farm. Their products are competitive and they don't seem to play games when you have a claim - we have never had an issue being reimbursed."
Profile photo of Dafna Gauthier

Dafna Gauthier

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Libby Winston at State Farm. I work a lot with Linda and she is great! She is detailed oriented and provides awesome service. I feel very protected with them. I would recommend everyone to go to them. They are fair and resourceful and takes care of their customers. I need to trust my insurance company and they have done a great job for me and my family!"
Profile photo of SES Robotics

SES Robotics

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Gallagher

Ron Gallagher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby's associate Linda Luethy is the best agent I have ever worked with! She will bend over backward to take care of you."
Profile photo of Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for a few years now and they have always been reliable and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Wes Harding

Wes Harding

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby has taken care of our family for years. Whether it is home, earthquake or car, Libby has always been there. Recently added my son to the account as a new driver and Libby and Linda were thorough and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Armand Bengle

Armand Bengle

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was incredibly efficient and responsive. I had State Farm take over multiple lines and Linda provided excellent advice and service and kept me informed as the coverage was negotiated. I’m looking forward to working with the Libby Winston agency."
Profile photo of Adrienne Rappaport

Adrienne Rappaport

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents added me to their State Farm insurance when I first got my license. Now I’m in my 50s and their services are still unbeatable. Everyone we work with at State Farm is prompt and helpful. I can rely on them 24/7 to have someone with the right answer. Thank you to Libby, and everyone who helps in her office - they’re superb."
Profile photo of Ziyad Showket

Ziyad Showket

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this Agency is just top notch!! The true test is when you need them and they have always come through for me. I always feel like I have someone on my side that is taken care of things. I cant speak highly enough of everyone on this team!!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Eichar

Lauren Eichar

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda makes us feel valued and supported with our business needs. She's kind, efficient, and communicative. Linda keeps us in the loop as she continues to work behind-the-scenes on documents we need, which we really appreciate. I don't want to be worrying about complex insurance issues and questions for our business during the day-to-day so we're grateful that she takes our confusing questions and knows how to help so that we can get back to our job during our day to day. :)"
Profile photo of Meredith Mitchell

Meredith Mitchell

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Linda to change my auto insurance and renters insurance from my previous carrier to State Farm and she made the change quick, easy and very pleasant. I’m looking forward to working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Beth Sasan

Beth Sasan

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of dean Foose

dean Foose

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Libby picked up our State Farm Insurance when we moved from New Jersey to California three years ago. We have had auto and home insurance with State Farm for more than 50years. We had to get new home insurance since we had moved. She walked us through the different issues one faces in Marin and more recently brought us up to date on personal property and our home insurance due to increased real estate values. She is an excellent guide helping clients understand the different aspects of home insurance."
Profile photo of Luc Perrot

Luc Perrot

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Libby and her team have always been responsive. Rates when bundling is right there with anybody else. Enjoying the service, much appreciated."
Profile photo of Bob Krikorian

Bob Krikorian

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I needed builders insurance to cover my house build. Libby help me and the builder to realise the best policy for me and the builder. She saved me from having to buy a separate policy and helped the builder to understand that the home owners policy I already had on my future house would work just fine with some adjustments to the policy. She's great.👌😊"
Profile photo of Rae Ann Gustafson

Rae Ann Gustafson

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Answered my question and sent the necessary document with in a couple of hours."
Profile photo of Rob Lay

Rob Lay

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Libby and her staff are very good at what they do. I have dealt with insurance agents for 35 years and to date Libby has been the best. She and her staff are professional, knowledgable, friendly, courteous, and (very importantly compared to others) CALM! Navigating the maze of insurance policies is walking a razor's edge between paying too much or being sorry later. Libby calmly takes your hand and guides you down that precipitous path. You feel like you have a reliable mentor in the face of potential disasters. In this time of great uncertainty, Libby's group is at the eye of the storm. Thank you for being there, Rob"